Official Election Results

The official results for the September 18th election of the 2018–2019 Student Representatives are as follows:

  • Mary Bailey elected First Year Student Representative.

  • Happiness Bhoke John elected International Student Representative.

  • Bryan Fedchun elected Science Student Representative and Senator.

Click here to see the candidate introductions.
Go to the Chair & Council page to see your current student councillors.
To learn more about elected positions available in the Students’ Union and their responsibilities consult Section Five of the Bylaws.

Congratulations to all the candidates and all who voted for participating in our electoral process!